2021 Nominating Committee Report

It is the Club’s goal to ensure that our membership is aware of and able to participate in the nomination process for the Board of Governors. The Nominating Committee is responsible for overseeing this process. Its objective is to identify candidates who are willing and able to serve and have the specific skill sets and experience being called for at the time. It is also tasked with identifying the right mix of abilities and experience to create a competent and diverse group to lead the Club. The Nomination Committee is comprised of Brian Contant (Past President), Bev Mehmel (President), Craig Young (Vice President), Aaron Penner  (Treasurer), Rod Stephenson (Governor), and Darin Downey (Course Chair). Read More>>

For the upcoming year we will require three (3) new governors. The Nominating Committee has reviewed the list of candidates and is recommending that Andrew Maslyk, Carrie-Anne Boissonneault and Jason McDonald be nominated for election at the Annual General Meeting.
Click here to view the Nominating Committee Report.
Brian Contant, Chair
Nominating Committee

« back